Kristina

25. Kiev, Ukraine
id176143
Appearance
  • 121 lb - 55 kg
  • 5'10" - 177 cm
  • light brown hair
  • brown eyes
Habits
  • I drink on occasions
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 06/23/1992
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Educator
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I - a creative person, I love to write poetry and play the violin. I am cheerful and happy girl, and I always infect other people happy mood and positive attitude to life. Turning to the ukrainian romantic relationships site, I hope to meet a good honest man, and we will find many interesting things in each other.   I'm young, but reliable, I would never have betrayed his own man, a lie is not inherent in my nature. I hope that the characteristics that you seek the most in the future, you will find a partner in me. I dream of love without lie and betrayal, I believe that it is not acceptable in a relationship.

My hobbies

Photography, poetry, sports, spirituality, and more in my hobby list. I like to read interesting books, and collecting antique clocks.

Partner I'm looking for

I am one of many girls who are seeking men. But many men find a russian girl. I think it is very good that there is a online dating site, which enables men and women from different parts of the world to find each other and connect them to the heart, build a family and just be happy. I represent the ideal partner intelligent, well-read, kind, generous man with a good sense of humor, an interesting conversationalist and faithful spouse.

Video
This user does not have any video.