Marina

23. Kiev, Ukraine
id176267
Appearance
  • 119 lb - 54 kg
  • 5'6" - 168 cm
  • blonde hair
  • brown eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 07/02/1994
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Fashion designer
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I enjoy every moment in my life. And if something not good happened, I know it is temporary. As sunrise comes after darkness, good moments come after bad moments. At the same time I'm responsible, caring, attentive. I have a lot of love and tenderness inside me. My friends say that I contain two very interesting characteristics: I can be very caring, tender, loving as Mother Teresa, and at the same time I can be a little bit spoil, playful and sweet as a small girl. I wish to have a good relationship, to create a family, to care about. And I'm looking for a good man to whom I can become a faithful partner, best friend, tender and passion lover and the best wife he can dream about.

My hobbies

my job is my hobby

Partner I'm looking for

I am looking for a man that is honest, funny, smart, patient and has a big heart. Most importantly, I am looking for a partner and friend to enjoy life with. I would want my husband to be caring, attentive, romantic and passionate about the life and everything he will do. I want to find a decent man with a tender heart inside who will be kind and friendly, humorous and optimistic person, with whom we could have a family talk in the evening, enjoy nature, discuss any plans for the future.

Video
This user does not have any video.