29. Kharkov, Ukraine
  • 121 lb - 55 kg
  • 5'5" - 166 cm
  • black hair
  • green eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 03/04/1988
  • Christian
Self development
  • college
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I have 1 child
About me, my character

I've never believed in online dating sites, however I decided to try. I’m young and pretty Ukrainian girl. My name is Anastasiia. I’m 28 years old. I was born and live in Kharkov. I was born in two-parent family. My mother died not so long ago and now I live with my father and daughter. I work as a head of tender department and I do like my job.

My hobbies

I don’t have any hobby as such. Don’t have enough time for this. But if I can find some free time I usually spend it in cafes, parks and restaurants. From time to time I also can go to a disco. I like to have a rest in places with a lot of people.

Partner I'm looking for

Are you looking for a woman for coupling? Maybe then you're looking for me! The perfect man for me should be a personality first of all, and he should achieve something in his life. He should be cheerful and have good sense of humor, as he should be able to cheer me up in any situation. He always has to think about his woman and children first. He should be attractive. In other words, this man should be a personality, be intelligent, good-looking, well-dressed, cleanly and just to be a good man.

This user does not have any video.