24. Kharkov, Ukraine
  • 123 lb - 56 kg
  • 5'11" - 180 cm
  • blonde hair
  • green eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 04/13/1993
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

Hello everyone!! I would like to tell you a little about myself. I am a very normal person, cheerful, very kind and generous, I will do anything for my beloved ones and family! Although I am young, but I know what I want. I am a very responsible and serious when situation calls for it, but also I can be fun and cheerful. My parents have always been a good example for me as for what marriage should be like. I also want to create my own family, with beloved and loving husband, to take care about him and be with him together forever. I know that maybe it sounds a little naive, but I truly believe that everything is possible in this life! I am waiting for you! Don't hesitate to contact me!

Partner I'm looking for

I prefer man, who is much older me. My ideal husband should be brave, reliable, smart and optimistic. I am quite independent, but as any woman I need someone to support me and our future family. I like optimistic men, because they can make me laugh any moment. I am dreaming of having a big family. And I will do everything for my family to make it happy. I am looking for a man with many goals and ambitions. Maybe you are that ONE for me?!

This user does not have any video.