Marina

28. Sumy, Ukraine
id176933
Appearance
  • 117 lb - 53 kg
  • 5'5" - 165 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • blue eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 08/01/1989
Self development
  • college
  • Bank employee
  • I don't speak English
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I would describe myself as a kind woman, with a calm attitude to life, a happy smile and bright inviting eyes. I come from a great city and I am very close to my mother and my sister, we share a very close bond. I graduated from with an Economics degree and I currently work in a respectable bank. I adore my job as I meet a lot of people from different walks of life. In people I mostly admire kindness and trustworthy, I tend to treat people with the same respect they treat me.

My hobbies

I like to keep myself in good shape, though I am not fanatical about exercise, luckily I have been blessed with a good metabolism, but never the less I like to play sports rather than working out in a gym. I have been playing tennis since the young age and I have over the years become rather good and competitive at it. I also like walking and enjoying the fresh air, especially reading an inspiring novel outside lying on the grass in the park when the weather is warm.

Partner I'm looking for

I am looking for a man who is tender not only with his words but in his actions also. Someone who wishes for a strong and reliable relationship where we are both equals but at the same time someone who is strong enough to cope being the leader and protector of me and our future family. Also, being honest and understanding is very important to me, as this is basic ground for a strong bond between the two people

Video
This user does not have any video.