31. Sumy, Ukraine
  • 134 lb - 61 kg
  • 5'8" - 172 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • grey eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 11/15/1985
Self development
  • university
  • economist
  • I don't speak English
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I am the sort of woman who adores the great world of nature and feeling the fresh air on my skin. There is nothing better than going for a walk first thing in the morning and watching the world wake up. I am a spontaneous woman who adores to smile and getting to know people. I have a very demanding job where I have to keep my finger on many aspects of the business. After a busy day I tend to relax wither at home or with friends and family.

My hobbies

I tend to enjoy everything to do with being outdoors. Walking, hiking, many different sports, jogging is something I am very fond of also, as it is a way for me to relief myself of stress that has accumulated during the day. Reading is also something I enjoy doing, both various magazines and books of many genres. I am fantastic at cooking meat dishes, so I tend to experiment a lot in the kitchen also.

Partner I'm looking for

The sort of man who will be able to occupy my heart would need to be understanding, intelligent, affectionate, ambitious, outgoing and have an optimistic outlook on life. Someone who knows how to appreciate a good woman and who is ready to commit to a relationship, whilst at the same time have a humorous side also, being able to have a laugh when things get tough is also an advantage in my book.

This user does not have any video.