45. Kiev, Ukraine
  • 134 lb - 61 kg
  • 5'8" - 172 cm
  • blonde hair
  • brown eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 07/09/1972
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Director in travel company
  • I don't speak English
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I have 1 child
About me, my character

I like to do good thing for people because I believe that kindness is something that the modern world lacks and I want to add a little kindness, generosity, love and happiness to the life of each people who I meet in my life. I am a grandmother already and I love my granddaughter dearly and we even travel sometimes with her. My daughter is grown up and has her own family and live in her own home with her beloved husband and lovely daughter, so I have a lot of time to give to my special man and travel. I am a director of travel agency and I love traveling and travel quite a lot! If you like to travel too, we are a great match already! I like home and have a cat and a dog, a turtle and a lot of room flowers. And I enjoy to care for them and make my home neat, comfortable and cozy.

My hobbies

traveling, animals, books, movies

Partner I'm looking for

I hope to meet a man who will be loving and caring. I miss tenderness and care from my man, I miss passion and affection. Actually I am looking for a mature man who knows what he wants and how he wants. I do not have any particular demands because I think that it is impossible to fit true love into some list or system, it is much bigger.

This user does not have any video.