Anna

22. Nikolaev, Ukraine
id177415
Appearance
  • 117 lb - 53 kg
  • 5'4" - 162 cm
  • black hair
  • green eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 11/02/1994
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Secretary
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I have 1 child
 
About me, my character

I am very energetic girl, who loves active way of life. You will never be sad with me.I love sports. I love gym and fitness. I think it's important to keep the body and mind in shape. I prefer a healthy lifestyle. I also like to go to the sea and and walking in the evening on the Plage , I like swimming, visiting theatre, cinema. When I'm home, I love to read, surf the Internet, listen to music. I listen to different music - jazz, pop, rock, poprock. I am a very optimistic person, trying to find all the time only positive aspects. I'm fun, sweet, gentle, flexible, passionate, sociable, loyal man with a good sense of humor, for which mutual understanding, trust and respect are the most important basis of communication.

My hobbies

Dancing, singing

Partner I'm looking for

I am tidy and my man should be the same. I want him to have a kind soul. I do not play games. I want not only to get married but also to be happy and to give happiness to my loved man. I want him to be serious and ready for relations. I want us to be one team and we will be together against the whole world in case of need. I want to see his tender gentle smile in the morning and to meet him at a door in the evening with a gentle kisses. I want him to care about me. I'm waiting you..

Video
This user does not have any video.