41. Kharkov, Ukraine
  • 121 lb - 55 kg
  • 5'6" - 167 cm
  • black hair
  • black eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 06/27/1976
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • psychologist
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I am a very sociable and reliable person. I like to communicate with interesting people. As for me I prefer active life more. I think that the person has to move always, because our life is a progress. I am a dreamer and I believe in real love. I believe that it exists. I like dancing. I try to do sports everyday, but sometimes I don't have time on it. I hope that I will find a man here, with whom I will be able to share my life. I want to create a very strong family, because it is one of the main things in our life. I have very strong character, but at the same time I am a very gentle person. I think that the most important thing in relations is mutual understanding.I believe in the long-distance relationship web date,and you?

My hobbies

cooking, travel, cinema

Partner I'm looking for

I have a rather good and interesting life, a lot of friends. But I lack perhaps the most important thing - a man by me, who'd become not only lover, but good friend, tender and caring husband, who will make my life more interesting and complete. He should be someone normal but very special, someone able to love and care, to be interesting and fun, to be sporty and pleasant appearance, to be responsible and considerate, ambitious and relaxed. He should be the one, with whom we'll recognize each other from the millions.

This user does not have any video.