35. Poltava, Ukraine
  • 93 lb - 42 kg
  • 5'4" - 163 cm
  • light brown hair
  • brown eyes
  • I rarely drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 01/20/1982
  • Christian
Self development
  • secondary school
  • houskeeper, singer
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I am an active, cheerful, open-minded and sociable person who decided to try her luck in love dating site. I am very energetic and bubbly. I am the one of those ukrainian girls who puts man and family above other things! I adore to singing especially on public so other people can listen and enjoy my songs. My friends enjoy my company as I am always in inspired mood and have lots of ideas how to spend time the best way! I spend my free time in my garden where I grow peach trees and other exotic trees and flowers.

My hobbies

I really love horticulture, especially flowers and fruit trees. Plants love my hands and I can grow a tree from a small weak branch. I like to design clothes and very often I get new ideas for my clothes and stage image. I enjoy cooking and baking for my friends and just for my own when I feel bored home and it is a good opportunity to try a new recipe. I like opera and modern music.

Partner I'm looking for

From all popular dating sites I have chosen this one as it has a good rate and image. I am looking for kind, generous, affectionate, sociable and intelligent man who clearly knows what he wants in woman and relationship. He should be mentally ready to create a family and take care of it. Also he should be confident in all spheres of his life and be a reliable life partner. I also value good sense of humor as I am very amusing by nature.

This user does not have any video.