Julia

35. Kiev, Ukraine
id177897
Appearance
  • 130 lb - 59 kg
  • 5'5" - 165 cm
  • blonde hair
  • green eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 07/06/1982
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I have 2 children
 
About me, my character

I am a simple woman. loving, hardworking, wanting to create family and warm home. I am sweet and mature and understand what a man wants and needs. I like reading and cooking, swimming and dancing; I love both philosophic talks and funny babbling and think that real love is that we all need in our life to become completely happy; I'm searching for it, and came to this site with a big hope to meet a serious family oriented man who with we would build strong life-term relationships) I am a woman who understands the faithful commitment needed for a successful relationship. I believe that relationship should be based on honesty, attention to each other, acts of kindness and forgiveness. I am a woman who will look forward to our lovemaking at night, who will be your reliable life partner in life and will be your soulmate for long years.

My hobbies

swimmimg, jym, travelling, hiking

Partner I'm looking for

The most important I'm searching for in my man is his ability to love with all his heart. He is very kind and faithful, tender and nice. We will share everything with him: joy and sorrow, passion and friendship, fun and duties. Our relationships would be strong and based on understanding, respect and love. I am waiting for You.

Video
This user does not have any video.