28. Odessa, Ukraine
  • 121 lb - 55 kg
  • 5'5" - 165 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • brown eyes
  • I drink on occasions
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 09/11/1989
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • manager
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I am attractive girl with a good sense of humor, a rich inner world and an extraordinary mind. I love Life itself no matter what :) I always find positive even in not very positive events. I see the glass is always half full , instead of half empty . My friends,yoga and travelling - this is what gives me energy and inspiration . I like active life style , to learn new things , for example now I learn new dances . I am open to new experience , I want to explore new places ,meet new people , I want to move abroad and start new life !!!! I like adventures :) My most favorite hobbies - yoga, self-knowledge, self-development. I also enjoy the swimming pool, sauna, taking photos, origami and embroidery. Reading books ,especially psycological literature ,dances ,yoga ,travelling

My hobbies

yoga, swimming , embroiding

Partner I'm looking for

I want to meet a man who will love me and will be happy to be with a caring, loving his woman. I appreciate the love of life in men, the ability to achieve their goals, intelligence, sense of humor. I would like to see next to a person who monitors the health, spiritual progress and believe in a brighter future.

This user does not have any video.