35. Yuzhnoukrainsk, Ukraine
  • 121 lb - 55 kg
  • 5'7" - 170 cm
  • blonde hair
  • blue eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 01/03/1983
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • manager
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I enjoy every day of my life, so I am doing something interesting every day. Every day is special, every day is bright. I think people must think about what they are doing constantly. To think if it is useful, if it is needed, if it is important. In this way we will not make many mistakes and fool away our time and energy. So I go in for sports, because it is useful for my body. I like nature and try to spend much time in the open air, because it is good for my health, much better than to stay at home. I like cooking, and always try to prepare something special, because I want to become an excellent cook, and give treat for my future husband every day. I nurse children very often, and I do not only like it, I also consider it being useful for my future family life. Experience of nursing is very important. So...what else... Many things...But let them leave for later...

Partner I'm looking for

I am not looking for the perfect prince, no. Well, I am not a little girl any more and I am very realistic in finding my future partner. I am not perfect, so that's why I am not looking for a perfect husband. I want to make a family with a man, who can take care of me and our future children, who will be near with me in happy days and when the things are down. I am tired of relationships that do not last long. I am already ready to build a family with a person who can make me happy. In turn I will make him happy.

This user does not have any video.