Ulvie

31. Kiev, Ukraine
id181199
Appearance
  • 115 lb - 52 kg
  • 5'4" - 162 cm
  • black hair
  • blue eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 01/24/1986
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • fitness instructor , personal
  • I don't speak English
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I am just one of singles women, trying my luck in finding my better half online. I am calm and optimistic person, I try to take everything from my life, I enjoy every single day in my life. I can be happy with few things; all I need is a sunny weather, nice company and cinnamon latte. I am very active person and I like spending my free time outside, playing active games and enjoying fresh air. I like reading books with interesting and complicated plot; I also like listening to music while doing all my business. I am very romantic person and I have a tender soul and kind heart, my favorite thing to do is watching sunset. I have a hope that this online single dating site will help me to end up my loneliness.

Partner I'm looking for

I don’t have a list of requirements for my future partner, I am just looking for an ordinary man with extraordinary kind heart, who is willing to find a worthy woman to build a strong and enduring relations. Online dating is a new experience for me, but I hope I can find my better half in this worldwide net. I imagine my man to be a person with a strong spirit, who always keeps his promises and who isn’t afraid of taking responsibility. He should be kind and easygoing, I want him not to be afraid of showing his affection and love to me. I find good sense of humor to be a quite seducing feature of character; I would love to find a man, who will make me smile and laugh from his jokes every day. So where you are my only one, don’t make your Ukrainian girl wait for too long.

Video
This user does not have any video.