Anna

39. Dnepropetrovsk, Ukraine
id181665
Appearance
  • 115 lb - 52 kg
  • 5'9" - 175 cm
  • black hair
  • blue eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 04/04/1978
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Teacher
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

It is really hard to find more easy-going person than me. I am purposeful, open, sincere and confident. I know how to overcome difficulties. I think it is important to perceive life with humor I like self-development. I enjoy spending time by visiting trainings and workshops. And I always find ways to develop my personality. Also I like active rest. So you will be never bored with me My biggest hobby is traveling. It is so wonderful to see interesting places and interesting people! But I will enjoy traveling more if I do this in pair with my Man I am here to find my prince, my friend, my love. I am understandable and kind person. And I always faithful with my Man. I am ready to create warm and strong relationships with someone who will become special for me. So would you become this someone?

My hobbies

Outdoors

Partner I'm looking for

My Man is understandable and reliable. I want to be with confident person who knows what to do in this life :) I want my Man to know how to care about woman and how to make her happy. I am looking for easy-going person with sense of humor. I think it is important to live with smile on your face. My Man is serious and strong when it is necessary. And he is always kind to me. I am looking for faithful and honest partner. It is someone I can trust to. It is someone with who I can spend the rest of my life. No one can be perfect and I do not need someone perfect. I need someone who will be perfect just for me. And someone for who I could do the same

Video
This user does not have any video.