23. Kiev, Ukraine
  • 112 lb - 51 kg
  • 5'5" - 165 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • green eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 07/27/1994
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • babysitter
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I am flattered by your attention to me. I am pleased that I you are interested in me. I consider myself like an attractive woman. Beautiful appearance is the main weapon of the woman that is why I like to give a little time to my appearance. Also I believe that to maintain a conversation is a skill and for improving this skill I like reading different interesting books. I keep after my health, I have no bad habits and I think that the girl should be educated lady and not to say obscene words. I think will be interesting to observe the world and the people who you meet on your way of this interesting and unexpected life.

My hobbies

Sports dances

Partner I'm looking for

I'm looking for a man who will have a strong character and good big heart to make me feel in safe and beloved. Man, with whom I can start a new life like a beautiful princess is woken up by a kiss, and live in love that warms the heart like a small sun released to like an arrow of Cupid with his chest and grow in a large and bright feeling that goes throughout the body and enveloping all close to great joy and incredible happiness. Since I have a lot of interests, I think that I can easily find a common outlook on life. In our world, the most important is family and care for others, to develop it and support the family hearth is the main task of women. I'm sure that with this I can handle envelop love and understanding, support in difficult times and help in any situation and to hear kind word.

This user does not have any video.