Karina

22. Kharkov, Ukraine
id181888
Appearance
  • 132 lb - 60 kg
  • 5'8" - 173 cm
  • black hair
  • hazel eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 12/01/1994
Self development
  • operator
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I want to leave range of single women)Will you help me with it? Ukrainian girls are knows as good looking and hard working and I am ready to prove we are the most passionate and loving too) I work as operator on TV, I like to work with video, and always try to create something bright, as mostly my works are for kids channels. And as I touched the topic of work, I should say that I am not woman in need and I dont need to know how much money is in your wallet or your bank account. My whole life I spent on developing myself, striving for my dreams and goals and I believe that I have accomplished quite enough. So I want you to know I am not here for getting rich daddy) And the same time, I hope you are here to meet women online not for fun, and we can get closer, and meet. Are you up for it?

My hobbies

photo, drawing, art

Partner I'm looking for

Here I am looking for serious man who can share with me everything, happy moments, and moments of sorrow too. For me it is important to find trust with man. Honesty is also important, trust without honesty is nothing, what do you think?)

Video
Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.