26. Kharkov, Ukraine
  • 121 lb - 55 kg
  • 5'7" - 170 cm
  • blonde hair
  • green eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 11/30/1990
  • Catholic
Self development
  • university
  • Dentist
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I am very friendly and supportive girl. I can make a friendship fast and give an advice to people who need it.I’m very optimistic and I do not like quarrels. I have a lot of dreams and I hope that all my dreams will come true. I like to travel a lot and I need someone who can share bright moment in our life with me. I need a travel partner, friend, passionate lover and a attentive husband in one person.

My hobbies

I have a lot of hobbies. First of all I like to know new cultures, to see new places and travel a lot. Also, I am studying different languages. I like to sing and I have a really nice, beautiful voice. I will be so happy to sing for u a nice song about love=)

Partner I'm looking for

I know that all men have a fantasy about women. But, I want tell u that women have a lot of fantasy about man. I will tell you my fantasy too. But here I just want to tell main aspects. Not one man will not be satisfied with only one woman. So, I am ready to be different for my special man. So I replace you 3 women or even more! I could be the best chief at the kitchen, great adviser, good mom for children, interesting conversationalist for and something else. If you want to know, write me!

This user does not have any video.