Alena

25. Zaporozhye, Ukraine
id184265
Appearance
  • 143 lb - 65 kg
  • 5'10" - 177 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • brown eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 06/26/1992
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • photographer
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

You know, I am the woman, who loves adventures and who is ready to take a risk and give all of myself to a person I love! I think, that real love forgives everything, the only thing I will never stand from my man is a betray. I am an Islamic woman with passionate heart and endless patience, who was raised in Ukraine and taught the best from the both cultures. I have never experienced the wonder of love - but I truly believe to find the perfect man for me and make him happy! I hope and want to become the best ukraine mate for my darling man!

My hobbies

Photo - most attend to her. I read different books to help develop in the photo indust. Very rarely knit, it calms me.

Partner I'm looking for

Do you look for the partner in the life like I do? How do you feel if I can be this partner? How do you feel about this offer? To be honest, I guess you will not be able to answer this question the same like me, I cannot answer this question as none knows the recipe of falling in love! None has a magic recipe for romance, but I want to find it out with you and invite you to my life, my dreams, to blossoming dialogue and to expand and to dive into a pleasant conversation. :) To spark up out further communication, let me introduce myself as a VIBRANT, BRILLIANT, VITAL and HAPPY GIRL.:) Intrigued? :) Have not you decided yet to be acquainted or not?

Video
Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.