54. Odessa, Ukraine
  • 137 lb - 62 kg
  • 5'5" - 166 cm
  • blonde hair
  • hazel eyes
  • I drink on occasions
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 03/23/1963
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Engineer
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I have 2 children
About me, my character

I am a very soft and kind lady. I am a calm person and do not like any kinds of conflicts. I have a very close connection with the nature. I lived close to the nature during a long period of my life! I am a big fun of animals Wink. I have a cat, a dog and a tortoise at home. My heart is really full of love, life, feelings and emotions! Every day and every new person for me is like the fresh air. I love people and I have many good and loyal friends. I always try to put myself to a place of another person. It helps me to understand a person better. I am more the listener. I like listen to the people. For me it is very important to know what my man has in his heart and in his brain. I am the one, who will always support him and help him in any life situation. I am the way I am and I live in a harmony with myself Wink. I love cooking, hiking, camping, swimming, drawing and other interesting activities. Taking care of animals brings me a lot of pleasure. Working out and keeping fit are things I like.I like also spending time with my beloved daughters and dreaming about love

My hobbies

Cooking, hiking, camping, swimming, drawing and other interesting activities.

Partner I'm looking for

It is hard for me to describe a man of my dreams. We all have a lot of dreams and theories about our future husbands and wives, but I believe that when you meet the right person you just feel it. I want to find a man who knows what it means to listen to his heart. Who knows how to make our future life special. I would like to meet a well-balanced and a kind man. He should become my loyal friend, my brave partner, my passionate lover and my kind and understanding husband in the same time. I want to find a man, who loves the nature, who is active and who adores life, the same as I do! I would love to meet a special person, and when I meet him, I will not listen to any kinds of theories. I will listen to my heart.

This user does not have any video.