Ruzanna

45. Odessa, Ukraine
id184903
Appearance
  • 128 lb - 58 kg
  • 5'6" - 167 cm
  • blonde hair
  • hazel eyes
Habits
  • I drink on occasions
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 03/11/1972
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Administrator
  • I don't speak English
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I have 2 children
 
About me, my character

Feminine and tender woman is looking for treasure ( I mean a good man). Ahha, frankly speaking I am very kind and easy-going woman. Jokes, smiling and good time spending in the nature are my friends. Never being upset, I believe that life is so beautiful in all its aspects, and so short that you shouldn’t waste your time on anger and bad mood. My personality is like a flower, if you water it with kind words, compliments and honesty, then it will be bloomy the whole year. Would you like to check? In my spare time, I like reading. Books are something what will never fade away. Even in the century of new technologies, I believe that paper is something that will last forever. I like books, not electronic but real books which we can but in the book market :) I am a keen theater-goer. Different performances , ballet and opera make me exciting and very interested in. Traveling is what I have never done, but am craving o do so much. I heard and read about different beautiful places, but unfortunately didn’t leap at chance for visiting same. I hope that my husband and I will explore the new world together. Right?

My hobbies

yoga;spending time in nature

Partner I'm looking for

You know, I understood one important thing. Love make people. If you heart is filled with love, then you will be able to share it with the one you have chosen. So my man is a man with a full of love heart. This is the only criteria which is important for me.

Video
This user does not have any video.