Ekaterina

23. Kiev, Ukraine
id186269
Appearance
  • 110 lb - 50 kg
  • 5'9" - 175 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • grey eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 06/16/1995
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I am a soft and gentle, honest and sincere, very feminine and sensual, sexy and passionate ... Very romantic, sensitive, one man woman. I consider myself a pretty girl with a gentle nature. But I can not fail to note in his character of a certain extravagance ... what is it manifested? but that it is necessary to learn to communicate with me! I am ready to do anything for his men focused on the family, faithful and devoted. Very responsive, supportive and caring. I hope I can give to the man in the relationship all that he desires ..

My hobbies

Horse-riding, sport, reading, travel, art, spa, cooking

Partner I'm looking for

I look forward to seeing a bright man, to share his life, to give him all my love and devotion. I dream of a noble, smart, strong, confident personality with a passion for life, the true man, gentle and caring, who will embrace me and carry in their hands. I want to meet my true love and best friend, the one who will share with me my temperament and interests. I'm ready to fundamental changes in their lives. I would like to create such a relationship with my beloved, when we will be able to understand each other even without words, as though reading our mysli.U you the same dream? Then let's try to perform it together!

Video
This user does not have any video.