Victoria

33. Odessa, Ukraine
id186347
Appearance
  • 115 lb - 52 kg
  • 5'7" - 169 cm
  • blonde hair
  • blue eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 07/28/1984
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • administrator
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I am a calm woman with a wonderful character and a striking appearance. I am quite petite but at the same time I believe that good things come in small packages and heights! I am independent and take my current studies very seriously. I am striving towards obtaining a Philology degree, which I am really enjoy. I am the sort of person who sympathizes with people and provides support when needed, while at the same time I value honesty and kindness in other people. I am easy-going as well reliable, with me what you see is what you get and there no hidden agenda’s behind my actions. I am a true romantic, I dream of finding never ending connection with the person who will share my dreams and combine them into mutual reality.

My hobbies

sport

Partner I'm looking for

I am looking for a charismatic, optimistic and outgoing man, the one who knows how to express his feelings, how to flourish a woman with compliments and make her feel incredible and confident. A strong career minded person with high goals and motivation to succeed in his area of work and always strive for the best. Someone, who needs an even stronger woman behind him, to support, guide and motivate when it is needed. Someone who is loyal and honest and only needs one woman in his life to care for, to admire and to be with, as well as of course love and desire. A well mannered and articulate man, who knows how to handle different situations and how to come out of them stronger and more confident than he was before.

Video
This user does not have any video.