Elena

28. Kharkov, Ukraine
id197828
Appearance
  • 117 lb - 53 kg
  • 5'6" - 167 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • hazel eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 06/02/1990
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Economist
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I have 1 child
 
About me, my character

I am a gentle, easy-going, and family-oriented lady. I like to bring home comfort and hospitability. I am rather good listener. I cannot say that I really like big noisy companies, I prefer romantic atmosphere more. I love animals and nature, my pets bring me happiness! I am a very positive person, cheerful and I look forward to a new day, giving thanks a God. I do believe in real love and I genuinely believe that I can meet my love here, on this site. I have so many hobbies as: painting, dancing, singing, cooking, running, reading. I can find myself in all what I do in my life, because I make it with love.

My hobbies

travels

Partner I'm looking for

My beloved man should show his care about our relationship, should show his desire and his will to dedicate his time and make some efforts in developing our relations. I would like to spend my life with someone, who is optimistic, positive and happy with a good sense of humor. I see my man as an emotionally grown up person, who is able to control his emotions, who is spiritual, who is confident in himself and reliable. I dream to spend my life with a man who is loyal and devoted, who is patient, goal-oriented, kind and generous, intelligent.

Video
This user does not have any video.