Nataliia

27. Ternopol, Ukraine
id199326
Appearance
  • 112 lb - 51 kg
  • 5'7" - 170 cm
  • black hair
  • blue eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 03/07/1991
  • Catholic
Self development
  • university
  • teacher, manager
  • I speak English fluently
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I decided to register on this online dating website, I definitely know what kind of a man I want to find. I do not try to look for for somebody from my wide imagination. I need a man with whom I will feel safe like behind the stone wall. I want to wake up and see him next to me instead of looking for him somewhere he could hang out. Of course many here would say the men from abroad are more serious and bla-bla-bla in their searches than Ukrainians do. I would agree with you, but I can not say about the whole nation just because of a couple examples. It depends on a person, his upbringing, life and family values. I do not plan to stay here for ages. If you agree with me somehow what I mentioned here, do not hesitate to contact me!!!

My hobbies

reading books, travelling, singing karaoke

Partner I'm looking for

Before I decided to try online dating, I had a clear view of what man I wanted. I am in the age when I feel still young, but not a teenager anymore. I have realized that there is no point to look for a handsome young man with blue eyes. I know that even money and comfortable life will not meet my needs. So, my demands will be very simple - a man who looks in the same direction as me, who supports my ideas and aims and who will be with me when I am weak and low.

Video
This user does not have any video.