Tanya

27. Kiev, Ukraine
id199706
Appearance
  • 112 lb - 51 kg
  • 5'7" - 171 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • brown eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 12/18/1990
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • manager
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I am kind hearted. I have very active way of life. I like to jog in the morning. I eat healthy food. I like to go out with my friends. I adore laughing with a good joke. I like to make jokes, but the jokes that would never heart anybodys feelings. I love the sea and suntan. I think I can spend all the summer at the sea shore. I like to do housework. I think it is very funny that women are complaining about it. You can do it with music, while dancing. So, the work about the house won't be a routine. do you agree? I am very passionate. I have tones of unshared passion. Do you want to be the one I will share it with, dear? I will wait for your decision

My hobbies

reading, nature walks, travel

Partner I'm looking for

I'm looking for real relationships - we have to go through a lot with you. We must trust each other to the end. If we enter into a relationship, then we have to go to the very end. The tests will happen on our way. There is no relationship without testing. We need to somehow, in spite of some pain or misunderstandings that may occur in our relations, to go up and be a team, in order to really earn what is called a high word love. Love is not a cheap thing. Love means sacrifice. When people do something for each other they can go through any obstacles . No matter what. Despite all the difficulties and problems. We can walk 100 dating sites and we will find each other ..

Video
This user does not have any video.