Alina

30. Nikolaev, Ukraine
id19988
Appearance
  • 115 lb - 52 kg
  • 5'6" - 168 cm
  • blonde hair
  • green eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 04/12/1987
Self development
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I am full of energy and inspiration for the life. I am cheerful and tender, seeking for true love and happiness as I consider that the real happiness is about sharing the most wonderful moments with the beloved one. I am open-minded and wish to share my impressions and feelings with my soul mate. I try to stay active and fit by making different kinds of sport, such as kick-boxing, which adds some adrenaline and excitement into daily life. I run in the mornings, keeping my body and mind fit. On the weekends I try to plan this valuable free time most intensive for enjoying the life and all its differences. I love traveling and would like to discover and explore the world with someone I fall in love. I appreciate music and play flute. I wish to fulfill the daily life with the romantic notes. Besides sensitive and romantic side of my mind I m into sciences and studies, which enrich my mind and make life full of new tries and experiences.

Partner I'm looking for

As my partner I see caring and generous man with the heart able to love and share his feelings. Intelligence and nobleness are of my appreciation. I believe in compatibility of interests and understanding as main issues, which bring relationship to the higher level. Actually I dont have any special requirements for the partner I m looking for, as I suppose that relationship and its success is about two partners and the way they come along with each other.

Video
Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.