Darina

22. Zaporozhye, Ukraine
id206299
Appearance
  • 112 lb - 51 kg
  • 5'5" - 165 cm
  • black hair
  • hazel eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 03/17/1995
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Psychologist
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I am very sincere, honest and loyal lady who likes active way of life and extreme feelings. I adore to discover new interesting things and take everything positive from life. I am fond of big tennis, roller-skating and reading psychological books. Among my friends are helpful, reliable, funny and optimistic people with whom we like to have fun together. Moreover, I am crazy about traveling as well and dream to visit a lot of countries all over the world, but would be happy to start with the USA. To my mind, it is also amazing to spend time outdoors and enjoy nature. Especially I like to do it while walking with my lovely dog and listening to my favorite music. I also like to go to the zoo and feed animals when I have chance. Most of all I adore foxes, maybe because I associate myself with this fantastic animal. During weekends I try to visit cinemas or theatres with my friends and family because every minute with them is the greatest treasure for me.

My hobbies

Reading, cooking, sport, movies, music, outdoor activities

Partner I'm looking for

I am looking for gentle, caring, passionate and kind man with good sense of humor and strong desire to create long-term relationship. I sincerely believe that common goals and common interests are essential for loving couple. I dream we be the reason of each other's smile and make our each day special and full of positive emotions. I would be happy to enjoy sweet taste of bananas and oranges during winter holidays and magnificent scent of gerberas during nice spring weather together with my beloved. I would love to show to my man fascinating beauty of my country, especially I want we travel to Crimea one day. At the same time relocation is not a problem for me and I would be glad to live with my man in any place he chooses. I also appreciate comfort and freedom in relationship and ability to be yourself with my special person. No reason to hide something from each other or wear fake masks to seem better than we are. In my opinion, partners should respect each other's wishes and desires, trust and help each other in any situation. Every actions, decision and deed should come from heart with the main intention - to make your sweetheart the happiest in the world.

Video
This user does not have any video.