Eugene

26. Poltava, Ukraine
id206311
Appearance
  • 126 lb - 57 kg
  • 5'7" - 171 cm
  • light brown hair
  • grey eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 08/10/1992
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Fitness instructor
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I am very cheerful and charming woman. I have a good sense of humor, and I love people to smile))) I like to take care of people I love and make them happy!) I usually treat people the way I want them to treat me. I love life and enjoy every moment of it) I love beautiful things, like every woman. I am a woman who combines a lot of qualities, both serious and funny) I am very versatile developed, I like a lot of kinds of different activities)) I'm an optimistic woman, and I know that I'll find the person I'm looking for)))

My hobbies

Sport

Partner I'm looking for

I dream to meet kind and reliable, communicative and generous man who wants to have a lovely family and children in future) We can't know for sure who is the ideal match for us but I suppose that for me it would be easy to establish common style of life with a person who is active and likes sport) I would like my soul mate to be goal oriented and reliable, know what he wants from his life and how to get it. It would be really wonderful to share life with an optimistic and positive person with good sense of humor. In my dreams my dearest man is understanding, supportive and respectful, in his eyes I will see a light of happiness leading us to happy future life)))

Video
This user does not have any video.