Darina

25. Kiev, Ukraine
id210658
Appearance
  • 104 lb - 47 kg
  • 5'8" - 172 cm
  • light brown hair
  • green eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 08/21/1995
  • Christian
Self development
  • college
  • I speak English fluently
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

Being very active person, I am feeling, that my life without love does not have a sense. I have a happy life, but I feel, that I want to have my close friend, with whom I can share it. I like to cook for him, to go for a walks, to watch TV, to go to the cinemas, to laugh together, to hug each other as more often, as we just can. To have a great company in life is a great happiness. To feel that someone loves you, it is a big luck. I believe, that online dating is my key to make my dream come true, and I will find my dream here.

My hobbies

modelling, tourism

Partner I'm looking for

I want to meet a happy man, active, nice, kind. Hopefully, he will be older than me, I want him to share with me his life experience. I hope, that we can become the best friends, and soon we will find, that we were created for each other. I want to do everything together, and to share every second of our life, do not miss every moment. With mutual goal on this dating service, we will brake up the whole walls, and will across any distance.

Video
Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.