56. Kharkov, Ukraine
  • 132 lb - 60 kg
  • 5'7" - 170 cm
  • blonde hair
  • hazel eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 10/15/1965
Self development
  • seller
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm widowed
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

If somebody asked me to describe myself in one word, I would definitely tell this person that I am very curious and this is true))) I am always open to something new and I like learning new things, new cultures and get acquainted with new people. That is why it seems to me that I am an easy going and sociable so any person will be able to get acquainted with me and will feel comfortable with me as well. I also consider myself as an optimistic person despite of some difficulties that I faced in my life. It happened that the only person I have now in my life is my sister. Our parents passed away when I was little and my husband passed away when I was 33. Since that time my sister is my only relative and that is why nothing actually makes me stay here in this country. That is why I am looking for someone to create a family but I would like to mention that I am no longer a young girl and that is why I don’t have time for long correspondence or someone who is here just for on-line flirting. I want to have a happy family and I am ready to make a first step As I have already mentioned, I am a very active person and there are too many things that I like doing! It seems to me that it would be very difficult to list them all but I will try to tell you at least some of them. I like traveling and horse riding; sometimes I like making pictures so photography is one of those things that I like doing as well; I enjoy spending my time at the sea and in the sky as well. One of my biggest dreams is to jump with a parachute!!! Would you like to do it with me?))) I am fond of sports and I have been going in for gymnastics many years ago; as a result of it I have become the Master of Sport of Ukraine and I am very proud of it. I have been working as a fitness coach till I became 40 and now I am working as an assistant at the market

Partner I'm looking for

I am looking for a man whose age is from 45 to 60 and this is the only requirement I have. I don’t need a superhero or a very rich man because I am a simple woman who got used to a simple life without any luxury or anything like that. The only think that I would like to mention is that I do not see myself having children (common children) in the future, but if you have children, I will be more than happy to treat them as they are my own children and I will be happy to teach them everything I know and become their best friend. I am really willing to do that! The last thing that I would like to mention is that I don’t have one or even two years to spend them for a long correspondence and it seems to me that you don’t have such time as well… I am not going to wait for somebody for a long time as I am no longer a 18 year old girl))) So drop me some lines with some information about yourself, come to Ukraine and let’s create a new happy family because this is something we are both looking for

This user does not have any video.