Mariya

41. Kiev, Ukraine
id222476
9
0
Appearance
  • 121 lb - 55 kg
  • 5'3" - 160 cm
  • black hair
  • brown eyes
Habits
  • I drink on occasions
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 12/24/1980
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Teacher
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I am not like the other single ladies on this dating site. It is important to start from the point that I appreciate family a lot. I consider myself as a highly organized, compulsory and sensible person. I always try to evaluate the situation and it’s core! When it comes to setting a goal and achieving it, I never give up. But of course, I need to realize that it is logical, justified and interesting for me! I try to keep a healthy balance between my two natures as an introvert and extrovert.

My hobbies

Reading, sport

Partner I'm looking for

I suppose that everyone has an imagination of a beloved person with whom he/she would like to have a relationship with. It is decisive thing as for me, because it is a person with whom I will spend all life long and will share everything! So, I see my man as versatile and independent person with different interests and kinds of activity. He is both physically and mentally healthy. It comes from this point that he leads healthy life-style, does not have bad habits and likes being active. He has clear goals in life and knows how to make it real. I am sure that my man is searching for me on this love dating site.

Video
This user does not have any video.
Her Gift Collection (0)
Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send