Victoriya

28. Simferopol, Ukraine
id22394
Appearance
  • 115 lb - 52 kg
  • 5'5" - 166 cm
  • light brown hair
  • blue eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 03/15/1989
  • Christian
Self development
  • still studying
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I dream to make acquaintance with the man for whom I can become the best and the only one woman on Earth. I?m fond of dancing, it helps me to keep fit. I am sensitive, very romantic, a little bit naive girl with open and kind heart, you can see it looking into my eyes... 8) I like sport, travelling, fashion presentations and music. I love pets, especially horses and nature, I have a lot of hobbies and I always try to spend my life fully! What is life?! So exciting and amazing! We should live and enjoy! Do you enjoy your life? I am optimistic and see only positive in all I do, make, eat, see, feel... I will not write you what character I have, that I am wonderful and kind, romantic. All this is natural and I want to share my kindness with you!

My hobbies

art, fashion, music, horses, bicycle, dancing, sport, travelling

Partner I'm looking for

Trust and understanding - foundation of relationships, and people should earn it! If we find each other and it's our destiny, I'm really ready to create strong and friendly family with you, my beloved. I'm looking for an intelligent and loving man to share my life with. I feel I am absolutely ready to settle down, build serious relationships and family, based on respect, understanding, loyalty, care from both sides and of course unconditional love! I always look into life's difficulties and try to solve anything I can and of course I also need a strong shoulder and help of my second half. Dream and only dream will save us! I always say that I should live my day as if it is the last one, that is why I enjoy it as much as I can!

Video
This user does not have any video.