Anna

34. Odessa, Ukraine
id227197
10
0
Appearance
  • 128 lb - 58 kg
  • 5'9" - 176 cm
  • blonde hair
  • green eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 03/03/1987
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Desinger
  • I speak English well
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I am a very sincere and tolerant woman. At the same time I am very faithful, dedicated and responsible. I am strong inside, but I am also very feminine, caring, sensual and passionate. I am fond of going to the picnics, walking in the forest and breath fresh air. Dream about watching the sunsets and sunrises together with my special one. I also love cooking and keeping cozy atmosphere at home. I am a very deep creative and sensitive nature, and for this I love classical music very much. Sometimes it even causes tears in my eyes. And during the active day I love to listen to pop music. I want to stay in good shape for my soul mate, for this I love sport very much.

My hobbies

Cooking, Travel, Outdoor activities, Reading, Self Education

Partner I'm looking for

I am searching for a kind, romantic and responsible man, who knows how to treat a woman. I would love him to be a dedicated and supportive husband and a caring man. I am not looking for the prince, but for someone who will be beside of me on the highs as well as on the downs of life. You shouldn't have wings, to fly with me you should have just kind heart, desire to love and be honest and respectful, can you do all this for me?

Video
This user does not have any video.