Yulia

39. Kiev, Ukraine
id22980
Appearance
  • 123 lb - 56 kg
  • 5'7" - 170 cm
  • blonde hair
  • blue eyes
Habits
  • I drink on occasions
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 09/27/1977
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Manager
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

Wellcome to my page my hopefully darling! I'm glad you pay interest on me) Well, what can I say about me.... I think I'm normal girl...kind, modest, cherful and honest. I'm opened person and sometimes I think even too much.. I hate lie. I'm mature enough to create a family and I do not want to play games here. I'm serios in my search and you will see it. Also I'm very interested in real meeting. I think eyes and hands can tell a lot about personality, sometimes even more than words. I like to travel, I was in some counries. I like to have a good shape, I think woman need to be beautifull in any age and pay attetnion on her look. To know more about me pls write me, I'm sure you will not be disapointed.

My hobbies

sport, fitness

Partner I'm looking for

I'm looking for man for family. I'm not looking for prinse but he need to be opened for me and not drink a lot. Also I would like him to know how to take care of his woman. It is in general anyway he need to be good for me) Just try and you will never forget me)

Video
Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.