34. Nikolaev, Ukraine
  • 108 lb - 49 kg
  • 5'3" - 160 cm
  • blonde hair
  • blue eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 08/23/1984
  • Christian
Self development
  • college
  • manager
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

My name is Catherine, I'm 30 years old. I live in Ukraine, the city is Nikolaev. I am very optimistic and positive lady. I prefer to live an exciting and fulfilling life. I like an active lifestyle. I like to do sport that keeps me an active and in good shape. I like to spend my spare time with friends and family. I have many interests, I like to travel, my work is related to my hobby, as I work in the travel community. I also attend Brazilian dance school, salsa and bachata, it gives me a lot of positive emotions. I like to go to the cinema, bowling and to a swimming pool. I feel myself happy and my life is fulfilling. It is characterized by a balance of work, family life and to spend a good time with the people I love and care about. I also believe a solid foundation of friendship, mutual understanding and honesty creates a strong feelings between two people and keeps it strong and long-term. I decided to try to use singles chatrooms, because now, many women seeking men for to find the "soul mate" on a dating site. I have a lot of good examples among my friends who have found love on a dating site and I believe that I will be lucky also.

My hobbies

I have a lot of things which I like to do when I have some free time.

Partner I'm looking for

I registered on this dating site because I want to meet the man of my life. I am one of ukrainian girls who can not find happiness in Ukraine, because until now all the men I knew did not have what I am seeking. I am serious in my intentions to find love site and get married and have wonderful loving match full of trust, respect, understanding, loyalty, faithfulness, communication and fun! This is the biggest goal in my life! I am very nice, sincere and sensitive person. I hope I can find my half soon and give him all my love, attention and adoration that I have in my heart for him! I am looking for a man that I can respect and who respects me. Mutual respect is vital for a solid relationship. I am in search of someone who is truthful and faithful. I believe that both people should have common interests and it is important that they are on the "same page"…meaning that they work together in every aspect of life.

This user does not have any video.