Alina

26. Kiev, Ukraine
id238496
Appearance
  • 95 lb - 43 kg
  • 5'6" - 167 cm
  • blonde hair
  • grey eyes
Habits
  • I drink on occasions
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 12/09/1991
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Manager
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I am a single dating person who is always optimistic and smiling. I hate lies and betrayal, so I would never be with a person who lies and I personally never cheat on my close people. People who know me say they can easy talk on any topic with me and I am glad they feel that everything I say or do comes from my heart. I am passionate and affectionate – I am sure my future husband whom I will find on this dating site will value these features in me. I'm sociable girl. I love precision in people. In general, I'm very romantic. I like holding hands with my beloved man! I'm beautiful externally and internally. You will not be bored with me!

My hobbies

Reading, spending time in the open air

Partner I'm looking for

Here on this love dating site I want my man to be kind, wise and judicious. I want a man who can and who is not afraid to show me his feelings! I want him to know how to treat a lady and give her love. I am ready to do everything for my man and I want my man to do the same for me! My man should be strong, courageous and independent person. I need a strong shoulder next to me. He should be ready to help me in any situations, to hug me and to kiss me.

Video
This user does not have any video.