27. Poltava, Ukraine
  • 123 lb - 56 kg
  • 5'6" - 168 cm
  • blonde hair
  • green eyes
  • I drink on occasions
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 11/08/1989
  • Buddhist
Self development
  • university
  • Manager
  • I speak English fluently
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

The main feature that I value in people relationship is honesty. I am a well-balanced and calm person, but sometimes I can be a real imp.: I avoid conflicts and think that a good joke and laughter is the best solution for any problem. I’m very sociable and optimistic, and with a positive outlook on life.: Sitting all day long at home is not for me. I enjoy myself with track and field athletics, dancing and swimming. I also like cooking very much and it seems to me that I am good at it! I like active way of life, I like to visit all these places together with my good friends. Though I’m very sportive girl and like travelling, camping, fishing. I always wanted to try myself in safari without harm for animals. That is not all, but I’m sure you’ll ask me to tell you more.

My hobbies

I am found of many things, I play guitar, read manga, watch anime. I like sport very much such as: volleyball and tennis. I am learning foreign languages, English and Japanese. I am interested in learning foreign traditions and cultures, science, psycholo

Partner I'm looking for

I would like to meet a serious and family-oriented man. I want to meet an intelligent, well educated, easy-going, generous, caring and kind man who has accomplished quite many goals in his life and who is self-confident, has self-esteem and who shares some of my hobbies and interests, loves to travel, who is an reliable, open and responsible person and – just like me – and truly wants to have a family.

This user does not have any video.