29. Donetsk, Ukraine
  • 110 lb - 50 kg
  • 5'3" - 160 cm
  • blonde hair
  • blue eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 01/23/1988
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Student (Law)
  • I speak English fluently
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I am a kind-hearted and easy-going girl, very soft and tender but when I have some troubles my friends are usually surprised because I have a very strong character. Together with this I am very romantic, emotional, communicative and intelligent I like to be different some people say I`m cheerful and bright person, I`m open to new experiences and welcome change.I always laugh, because I accept life from its positive side. My great wish is find a man who will love me and respect me as a personality. I like active rest most of all. I think sport is the best way to relax, to stay fit and to look good. I enjoy many kinds of sport as I like to stay in good shape. Another passion of mine is bellydance, I think it is mysterious, captivating and amorous. To develop myself mentally I love reading books.

My hobbies

Travelling, dancing, listening to movie, communication with friends

Partner I'm looking for

I am searching for an intelligent, kind, responsible man whom I can really spoil with love and affection. I need a man who will support me, the only one whom I can give my all. I want to find a guy, who will understand, love and respect me as a personality, and I will try to make him the happiest man in the world! My partner knows how to love and how to be tolerant, he is kind and knows that his wife will have not only virtues but faults, and who knows, maybe these are faults that add that spice and make this very lady so Special for you

This user does not have any video.