Olga

25. Kiev, Ukraine
id260971
10
0
Appearance
  • 104 lb - 47 kg
  • 5'4" - 162 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • hazel eyes
Habits
  • I drink on occasions
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 08/18/1995
  • Christian
Self development
  • still studying
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

What makes me different from others? I hope it will not sound too self-confident, but I am a rare single dating woman whose heart is full of warmth and tenderness and at the same time, passion and adventurism. I know what I want from this life and who I am looking for on this dating site and I always do everything possible to achieve my dreams. My main rule in life is "be yourself", so I always say what I think and I am waiting for the same from my partner.

My hobbies

Dancing, sport, theater, cinema, reading

Partner I'm looking for

Here on this love dating site I am looking for my special man. I want to wake my husband up every morning with a cup of tasty coffee with sweets of course, by my kiss. For me romance in a relationship is very important, so I will do my best to make him happy and loved. I am not afraid of showing my feelings. If you are with me, be ready for different pleasant surprises, because I like to pamper my loved ones. I have always considered that the most important in relationship; care and attention. I am looking for a reliable and sincere man with whom we will begin our life from a new page, where will be only bright colors and emotions.

Video
This user does not have any video.