Elena

35. Nikolaev, Ukraine
id267913
21
0
Appearance
  • 132 lb - 60 kg
  • 5'5" - 165 cm
  • blonde hair
  • blue eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 04/29/1985
  • Christian
Self development
  • college
  • nurse
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I have 1 child
 
About me, my character

My main qualities are tenderness and kind heart. I admit that by nature Im not leader and believe that main role of woman in life stay in family. I love to spent time doing crossfit with my personal trainer but I do not shy if I gain some extra kilos. I believe that what really attracts people in you is your inner energy and personality that you radiate. That is why I can be your perfect life partner and woman for marriage. P.S. You can also see me life on cam wherever you want and have private conversation as I completely real and know how honesty and openess is important.

My hobbies

I love spending time with my daughter, we like nature walks, especially to leave the city. After work, I go to the gym, to my figure always looks good. I also like to go for a walk with my dog, bathe her and train. This is so exciting! On weekends I love to gather with friends and talk. Sometimes we go to the woods and roast barbecue ,mmm. I really like it! I have many interests and hobbies . Want to know them?

Partner I'm looking for

I looking for a spark, when you feel like you linked to someone else heart. As I mentioned in information about me I believe what is important is inner energy, so if you are positive and kind-hearted, if you have inner strength and ready for communication with woman for marriage than you can contact me! I will wait when you drop me a message at this dating site.

Video
Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.