Natalia

29. Nikolaev, Ukraine
id267926
9
0
Appearance
  • 128 lb - 58 kg
  • 5'6" - 167 cm
  • black hair
  • brown eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 06/08/1991
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Fashion designer
  • I speak English well
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

Okay, I'll start ......I consider myself a very active person. It is important for me to learn something new. At the moment I'M DOING CrossFit I LIKE IT and for myself, I made a lot of new developments......... I believe that healthy mind leaves in a healthy body.........I try to train my brain as much as train my body. I LIKE //crossword puzzles reading going to different exhibitions // premieres of new films It helps improve my worldview IF YOU ARE INTERESTED IN MY PERSONALITY..........JUST WRITE ME...... AND I'll GIVE PART OF MY SOUT FOR YOU)

My hobbies

I'm a very active person, I like to spend time on the beach with my friends, I love volleyball, I maintain a healthy diet, but sometimes can pamper myself than something sweet or McDonalds! do not judge strictly! I love dogs, I appreciate in people sense of humor and lightness

Partner I'm looking for

........I have no idea of my ideal......... I do not care what a man would look like, what color his eye and hair .............. I just want to feel close to him confidently......... felt his love. I care a mutual feeling, WITHOUT lies and secrets between us.

Video
This user does not have any video.