Alenka

33. Kiev, Ukraine
id272518
Appearance
  • 143 lb - 65 kg
  • 5'4" - 163 cm
  • light brown hair
  • blue eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 12/18/1984
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • lawyer
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I have 1 child
 
About me, my character

I've never believed in online dating sites, however I decided to try. I hope that this experience will be unforgettable!I'm a single woman with a beautiful daughter. I have an amazing family that help me with my kid. I love animals and want my man to love them as well. But if you don't , it doesn't really matter that much. I like cooking, going outside with my daughter or friends. I adore watching skiing and dance. Also, I'd love to try photography. I think it's pretty interesting. By the way, I'd love to go to Bali , it's my dream and hope it'll become reality one day.

My hobbies

sport, walking with daughter, cooking

Partner I'm looking for

I need a serious man who knows how to treat his beloved and cares about her. I really want to find a man who will take care about our family and especially , my daughter. For me, it's really important to know that my man likes my kid. I think that man should work and a wife should stay at home and take care about kids and house as well. I want to find a man who is generous and kind. I hope that you, who are reading this , is that man I need. Let me know if you feel the same.

Video
This user does not have any video.