Lera

24. Nikolaev, Ukraine
id27461
Appearance
  • blonde hair
  • hazel eyes
Habits
  • I drink on occasions
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 08/07/1993
Self development
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I am a feminine, emotional lady, kind and loving. I like it when someone cares about me, protects and makes me feel loved every day. I like people which say all they have in head, sometimes with crazy behavior) I will explain now! There are serenades under my balcony, boating in the moonlight, romantic meeting, one flower in a crystal vase or maybe a huge bouquet of flowers, horse riding along the beach, hiking in the mountains. All this is good for me. I love to smile, sing and dance, read poetry and have fun. I am active and often curious. I would like to learn more about people and discover the world around us. I love books, enjoy reading Russian, foreign classic and modern literature. I love to listen to a beautiful music, it calms me. I love nature, animals (especially dogs) and travel, even into the neighboring countrysides. Oh, one more thing about me- I really like art too!

Partner I'm looking for

I'd like to meet a kind, romantic and gentle man. He is full of love and the various surprises that will grow into a friendly family life that is full of respect and understanding. Now I'm lonely and would like to dedicate all my love and loyalty to one my man. I appreciate intelligence, faithfulness and tenderness in man.

Video
This user does not have any video.