Irina

38. Nikolaev, Ukraine
id27463
Appearance
  • black hair
  • green eyes
Habits
  • I drink on occasions
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 11/06/1978
Self development
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I have 2 children
 
About me, my character

I am a sweet lady who knows what she wants in life. I wish to have a family with strong and warm relations. The main sense for me is to live to somebody who can love and accept my love to the fullest!! I want to give everything to that right man. I am very open in my tender heart because I have so much love inside of me and I am waiting for you, Dear. If you read these words and hear me, please write me back. I like and enjoy of many things, entertainment with going out, dinging, cinema and theatre, also little art. I keep my fit and health with good cooking, going to the gym sometimes or just walks help me feel in a good shape, love dancing and enjoy the beach, skating. I enjoy exploring the new places and nature around, picnics with friends and as they say I am a good friend.

Partner I'm looking for

I am looking for a caring, decent and balanced man, and with such a nice person we will be able to make all our cherished dream come true. I need a man who will love me for the rest of life, a man who is romantic, sweetie, loving, compassionate and kind with his thoughts and actions to everybody and to me as well. My ideal match would be someone who knows how to treat a lady right! Fun, Good sense of humor, knows how to have good time together, can act right and say sweet ;))

Video
Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.