Elena

32. Kiev, Ukraine
id274851
Appearance
  • 115 lb - 52 kg
  • 5'5" - 165 cm
  • blonde hair
  • hazel eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 10/27/1986
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Financial Director
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I want to tell you briefly about me and most importantly. Looking at me you can see a woman with an open mind, a warm heart and a clear mind.I love to have fun and to follow an active lifestyle, go to the gym and like visiting theatres and concerts. I'm not the person who will always find excuses to stay home. I'd like to spend the weekend out of the city and Hiking in some good places because I love nature and want to be closer to him. I have everything in this life, home, auto, business. But I don't have the most important thing, I have no husband. And I would do anything to be happy

My hobbies

many Hobbies

Partner I'm looking for

I want to find a man on Dating website, who will feel comfortable with me, and I will be comfortable with him . I wish we always found a common language, even if one is sad and the other angry. I believe that true love can melt all the negativity wall and let two people look directly into each other's eyes and remind them about the bright feeling of love from the very first days of their acquaintance. I hope that my future beloved man will know how to respect and support me, and I would do the same in exchange for such person. Also for me not important appearance and financial status of the person. For me the important inner world of man.

Video
This user does not have any video.