Nelya

32. Chernigov, Ukraine
id277534
Appearance
  • 126 lb - 57 kg
  • 5'5" - 165 cm
  • blonde hair
  • grey eyes
Habits
  • I rarely drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 04/24/1986
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Secretary
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I was born and live in the Chernihiv region in Ukraine. Kind, considerate, feminine, gentle and affectionate, intelligent, sporty, love and appreciate the comfort of home, family and family values lead an active lifestyle with varied interests and aspirations. Love animals. I am not a beauty, but also not a monster. I am an ordinary woman. I have a good but not rich family. There is a younger brother. I by education - the English teacher therefore with communication there will be no problems, I think. I любл comfort also want to create it in the house. I don't love too haughty people and too emotional. I prefer comfort... and in the relations too. I watch that on the website there are a lot of very beautiful girls. I hope that to whom - that is necessary also I. Someone will notice me. And it is possible, it is my destiny.

My hobbies

Dancing; Watching movies; Shopping; Music/play instruments; make photoes

Partner I'm looking for

Man to create a complete and happy family only on the basis of mutual respect, love, common goals and interests I look for the man of my age or am more senior. If you have children - it doesn't frighten me. The most important that you were a person and I have fallen in love with me. The good attitude attention and care is what is looked for by each girl. And I not an exception. I haven't found anybody in Ukraine. Therefore I want to try to find the man from abroad. Your character and your relation will make me the queen in our world. And I will do everything for your cosiness of rest and our harmony and passion. I dream to find you.

Video
This user does not have any video.