Julia

29. Kherson, Ukraine
id28102
Appearance
  • 119 lb - 54 kg
  • 5'7" - 169 cm
  • light brown hair
  • brown eyes
Habits
  • I drink on occasions
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 08/25/1988
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • tax worker
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

Captures the Heart, so do not judge what you see outside, look at the inside and say what it is like. Share your world with me and take a look at mine! There is so much to do together and we can do this - romantic walks by the sea, cozy evenings, traveling, seeing each other's smile and be happy only being together. To touch your hand - and drawn in your heart, to look in your eyes - and to see your soul, to be in different places - and know what you think, you start a sentence and I end...Laugh and tears, sadness and happiness, patience and ambition, passion and understanding-that is LIFE TO LIVE!!! To live it with LOVE in our hearts! Love that makes the world goes round!

My hobbies

dances

Partner I'm looking for

One thing that attracts me in a man is that he treats a woman very gentle! He respects her for being a WOMAN! For being kind, respectful, dependable, loving, thoughtful, caring and loyal. He is someone who enjoys intimacy and romance...He should agree with me the fact that both communication and mutual respect for one another is the key to a happy and fulfilled life... Are you still looking for your half? NO you have already found!!!

Video
This user does not have any video.