48. Rostov, Russia
  • 117 lb - 53 kg
  • 5'8" - 172 cm
  • blonde hair
  • green eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 05/04/1969
Self development
  • university
  • Accountant
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I have 1 child
About me, my character

Who said that age is important and plays a big role in life? It was not me! Even I am JUST 40 I have so much energy inside. I am open for everything new in life and I am ready to start something in my life too. I am a very kind person, serious in everything that I do but I also like to have fun, to spend time with my lovely son and all his friends tell me that I look very young and they do not have problems in communication with me. I adore listening to the sound of waves, I like to swim, and even just to watch the sea. I like nature and in summers I try to spend more time out of town. But most of all I like home warmth and comfort. I like to spend time with my family. For now I have just my daughter with me. But there is much space for another person in my soul and my heart. Now I try to find a man who could fulfill my life with love and care.

Partner I'm looking for

I am looking for a man who is ready to start a family, who is serious about his search. I am not a young girl who wants just entertainment and money, I am that woman who wants to love and to be loved in return. I do not think that I should stay alone for the rest of my life that is why I am here and I am looking for a good man who knows what he wants from this life.

This user does not have any video.