24. Kherson, Ukraine
  • 112 lb - 51 kg
  • 5'6" - 168 cm
  • blonde hair
  • blue eyes
  • I drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 05/19/1993
  • Christian
Self development
  • secondary school
  • Student
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

My life philosophy is best expressed in the words of Mother Theresa: “If you judge people, you have no time to love them”. So I try never to judge and find more time to love. I’m an open and kind-hearted person, I accept people as they are without trying to change them, appreciate what I have and never take anything for granted; I try to live, develop, enjoy every moment of life and spread happiness. I believe that love and care is the key to world peace. I try to be a good person, a good friend, and a good mother to my child. I know that nobody’s perfect, but I always make sure I do everything I can to make people around me happy.

My hobbies


Partner I'm looking for

I’m a quiet and peaceful type of person, and the first thing I would like to feel next to my beloved man is safety. I want to feel safe, calm and protected. I’m not expecting anything special, I just want trust and care; to know that this man won’t leave me, won’t hurt me. I need a calm and tolerant man, someone caring and kind-hearted, someone noble, helpful and intelligent, someone who loves life in its every expression and who is willing to share this love; for I believe that love for one person begins with love for the humanity and the whole world.

This user does not have any video.